2023 Board of Governors:


President: Scott Atkinson
Vice President: Kevin Oakley
Secretary: Zena Deloach
Treasurer: Bruce Adams

Board members for 2023:
Bret Sands
Kim Cunningham
Scott Irwin
Wayne Jarvis
Don Sly
June Milliard
Steve Tolle

Board of Governors Meetings:
Last Tuesday of the month.
Meetings are open to all the membership.  Please contact us for meeting locations & times

meeting dates may be changed without prior notice.